Our Team

gallery/bjorn

Björn Strand

Chairman of the board

bjorn@lansera.se

+46 70 849 49 21

gallery/emma-sandin-larsson

Emma Larsson

Key Account Manager

emma@lansera.se

+46 70 960 11 96

gallery/viktor-stromberg

Viktor Strömberg

gallery/jamin-housni

Jamin Kinnunen

Key Account Manager

jamin@lansera.se

Skype: jam.h_01

gallery/ola-soderlind

Ola Söderlind

Key Account Manager

ola@lansera.se

+46  73 986 99 02

gallery/fredrik

Fredrik Skarpsvärd

gallery/magnus

Magnus Sjödin

Key Account Manager

magnus@lansera.se

+46 793 41 78 40

 

gallery/anders ege

Anders Ege

Key Account Manager

anders@lansera.se

+47 954 24 322

gallery/virtual-fairs-min

Ny Medarbetare?

Are you our new team member?

viktor@lansera.se